What a day guys. Selena Gomez has revealed this morning not just the official name of her forthcoming album ‘Rare’, but also the artwork AND the tracklisting.

Rare will be out on January 10th and alongside the two tracks currently out – ‘Lose You To Love Me’ and ‘Look At Her Now’ – the album will feature the following tracks:


Dance Again



People You Know

Let Me Get Me

Crowded Room

Kinda Crazy


Cut You Off

A Sweeter Place


Check it all out for yourself below and hear some sneak peeks of the new tracks!


While you’re waiting for the album why not replay some of Selena’s bops:


Plus CLICK HERE to enter our comp to win an iPhone 11 PRO by following our Selena playlist.