For the first time in over a decade, Kiwi favourite Crowded House have released new music and we’re diggin’ what we’ve heard so far! Accompanying the release of ‘Whatever You Want’ is a quirky new music video featuring indie sensation Mac DeMarco AND the announcement of a New Zealand tour in 2021. How good?!

Check out the music video for ‘Whatever You Want’ and tour details below!

 

Crowded House ‘To The Island’ Tour
New Zealand 2021 

 

Where: Claudelands Arena, Hamilton
When: Thursday, 4 March

 

Where: Church Road Winery, Napier
When: Saturday, 6 March

 

Where: Trafalgar Centre, Nelson
When: Monday, 8 March

 

Where: Christchurch Arena, Christchurch
When: Wednesday, 10 March

 

Where: Dunedin Town Hall, Dunedin
When: Thursday, 11 March

 

Where: Gibbston Valley, Queenstown
When: Saturday, 13 March

 

Where: TSB Bank Arena, Wellington
When: Monday, 15 March

 

Where: North Regent Theatre, Palmerston
When: Wednesday, 17 March

 

Where: Spark Arena, Auckland
When: Friday, 19 March

 

Where: Bowl Of Brooklands, New Plymouth
When: Saturday, 20 March

 

Tickets on sale November 5th 2020

For complete tour and ticket information, visit crowdedhouse.com & www.livenation.co.nz

 

SEE ALSO: ‘Together Alone’: Crowded House’s Ambitious Reset

 

© Universal Music New Zealand Ltd 2020 | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Do not sell my personal information