What a day for Marlon Williams’ fans! Marlon’s released his stunning new single ‘I Wonder’ with Canadian duo Kacy & Clayton (check out the video below) and annouced a new collaborative album called ‘Plastic Bouquet’ which set to release on December 11. Did we mention the 15 date solo tour of New Zealand that Marlon’s embarking on this Summer? Whewwww.

Deets below!

 

AN EVENING WITH MARLON WILLIAMS

Tickets on sale: Friday 30 Oct 12pm

All Shows Reserve Seating + All Ages

 

Sat 27 Feb – Christchurch – James Hay Theatre – www.ticketek.co.nz 
Wed 3 Mar – Oamaru – Oamaru Opera House – www.ticketmaster.co.nz
Fri 5 Mar – Dunedin – Glenroy Auditorium – www.ticketmaster.co.nz
Sat 6 Mar – Invercargill – Civic Theatre – www.ticketek.co.nz
Mon 8 Mar – Arrowtown – Athenaeuem Hall – www.eventfinda.co.nz
Wed 10 Mar – Greymouth – Regent Theatre – Tickets Available At Venue
Fri 12 Mar – Nelson – Theatre Royal – www.eventfinda.co.nz 
Sun 14 Mar – Wellington – Opera House – www.ticketmaster.co.nz
Mon 15 Mar – Whanganui – Whanganui Opera House – www.ticketek.co.nz 
Tue 16 Mar – New Plymouth – TSB Theatre Royal – www.ticketek.co.nz 
Thu 18 Mar – Napier – MTG Theatre – www.ticketek.co.nz 
Fri 19 Mar – Gisborne – War Memorial Theatre – www.ticketek.co.nz 
Sat 20 Mar – Tauranga – Baycourt Theatre – www.ticketek.co.nz
Wed 24 Mar – Auckland – Concert Chamber At The Town Hall – www.ticketmaster.co.nz
Sat 27 Mar – Auckland – The Hollywood Cinema – www.ticketmaster.co.nz

 

SEE ALSO: The Magic of Marlon Williams

 

© Universal Music New Zealand Ltd 2020 | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Do not sell my personal information