Ahhhh another Friday, another bunch of fresh releases. Bit of a mixed bag today so there’s something for everyone. Enjoy! 🙏

Tame Impala – Patience


Dean Lewis – Stay Awake

Logic – Confessions of a Dangerous Mind

Jonas Blue Ft. Theresa Rex – What I Like About You

Aaron Carpenter – Attitude

Aimee – Don’t Bother


© Universal Music New Zealand Ltd 2019 | Privacy Policy